What does it mean by someone being blacklisted?

Blacklisted

This means that the person in question has clicked on "Unsubscribe" - which is automatically printed in invitations and automatic reminders sent from your events through Invajo. The person then actively chooses not to receive any more invitations from your account. To see who is on the list, you go to --> Account settings and then --> Blacklist Management.